Skip to main content

Athletics

Tryout Forms

An APS Physical and Concussion Management Course certificate are required to participate in tryouts. Complete and return the forms to your coach by their specified due dates.

Contacts:

Fall Sports

Football:
Chad Adcox                           
adcox@aps.edu

Volleyball:
Ashley Clevenger
ashleyelizabeth23@aol.com

Cross Country:
Jeremy Vehar            
vehar_j@aps.edu

Girls Soccer:
Todd Alam
manzano_girls_soccer@outlook.com

Boys Soccer:
Jerry Duran                   
jerryjduran@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball:
Dominick Romero
dominick.romero@aps.edu

Girls Basketball:
Roger Williams
roger.williams@aps.edu

Swimming:
Kristen Kitzmann
klkk1965@gmail.com

Wrestling:
Rodney Romero
rodney.romero@aps.edu

Cheer:
Jessica Cantrall                        
coachjessi117@gmail.com

Dance:
Anny Salas
CoachAnny93@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball:
Timothy Campos
timothy.campos@aps.edu

Golf:
Robin Davis
Robin@arattler.com

Boys Tennis:
Tom Salas
salas@q.com

Girls Tennis:
Nancy Keynkey@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field:
Harvey Carreathers
carreathers_h@aps.edu

Girls Track & Field:
Jeremy Vehar
vehar_j@aps.edu

Softball:
Estella Gamboa
estellagamboa22@live.com