Skip to main content

Contact Info

Jennifer Huynh

Activities Director, Student Senate Advisor

(505)559-2200  ext. 23216

Subscribe to text updates for Senate

Send @MHS-Senate to 81010

Forms / Applications

Snack Break and Bar

You MUST register to work. Login to manage your work schedule

Student Senate

Congratulations to Student Senate for winning the following at NMASC 2018:

GOLD Student Council of the Year

2nd Place - Fundraising Project of the Year

2nd Place - Student/Staff Relations Project of the Year

Senate Class Schedule

Monday: Study Hall

Tuesday (Officers Only): 7:00am

Wednesday (ALL): 6:45am

Thursday (ALL): 6:45am

Friday (ALL): 6:45am

6 Week Grading Assignments

Grade Submission Forms

Submit Proof for: Sports, Fine Arts, Banner, Club

DEADLINE is ONE WEEK PRIOR to the end of 6-week grading period-

Senate Calendar

Student Council Meetings

Next Meeting: February 21 in Senate Room

2 Reps from each organization should attend

Meeting agendas

Class Officers

Class of 2018

President - Raidel Lozano

1st Vice-President - Amara Boughter

2nd Vice-President - Nhi Do

Secretary - Jasmine Hernandez


Class of 2019

President - Brianna Mathis

Vice-President - Edward Griffin

Secretary - Henry Hoang

Treasurer - Maya Vo


Class of 2020

President - Robyn Casper

Vice-President - Abby Schuh

Secretary - Mariana Hernandez

Treasurer - Kat Caulder


Class of 2021

President - Kristopher Clark

Vice-President - Amya Robinson

Secretary - Adrien Mirate

Treasurer - Lona Benavidez