Skip to main content

Contact Us:

Athletic Director:
Matt Espinosa      
Matthew.Espinosa@aps.edu

Athletic Trainer:
Kellen Pino           pino_ke@aps.edu

Athletics

MHS Athletics Banner
Participation Forms

An NMAA PhysicalConcussion Management Course certificate and NMAA Life of an Athlete Course certificate are required to participate in athletics. All information must be completed on Dragonfly Max please see the link below. All documentation is due online. 

MHS Head Coaches And Contact Email By Sport:

Fall Sports

Football:
Stephen Johnston stephen.johnston25@hotmail.com

Volleyball:
Raleigh Zellers  raleighz@mail.com

Boys and Girls Cross Country:
Jeremy Vehar            
vehar_j@aps.edu

Girls Soccer:
Steve Clarke stephen.michael.clarke@gmail.com

Boys Soccer:
Phillipe Mballa Zambo

Pazambo@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball:
Andrew Dunnell adunnell13@gmail.com

Girls Basketball:
Roger Williams
roger.williams@aps.edu

Swimming:
Matt Squires
matt.b.squires@gmail.com

Wrestling:
Rodney Romero
rodney.romero@aps.edu

Cheer:
Michele Ackerson

 michele.ackerson@hotmail.com

Dance:

Michelle Hamrick

coachmishel@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball:
Chris Mondragon
christopher.mondragon@aps.edu 

Golf:
Gregg Gonzales  gregg.gonzales@aps.edu 

Boys Tennis:
Brad Graschler 
bradford.graschler@aps.edu 

Girls Tennis:
David Sims dsims119@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field:
Denise Duran
duran_d@aps.edu 

Girls Track & Field:
Jeremy Vehar
vehar_j@aps.edu

Softball:
Estella Gamboa
estellagamboa22@live.com